Trinamool Congress leading in Uttar Dinajpur district

The Trinamool Congress is leading in 202 seats in West Bengal. After the eighth round, Trinamool is leading with 399 votes in Raiganj. After 12th rouns in Kaliyaganj, BJP is leading with 17,707 votes and with 1,295 votes in Itahar.

Meanwhile, Trinamool is leading with 14,249 votes after the 10th round, with 9,215 votes in Hematabad, 16,955 votes in Islampur after the 5th round, 11,852 votes in Chakulia, and 13,500 votes in Goalpokhar.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.