Swearing-in ceremony of the winning candidates of Siliguri Mahakuma Parishad

Siliguri, 26th July: On Tuesday, the swearing-in ceremony of the Siliguri Mahakuma Parishad was conducted in the meeting room of the Matigara BDO office. Additional District Magistrate Bahnishikha Dey administered the oath to all the winning candidates including the Sabhadhipati (chairperson) and Saha-Sabhadhipati (co-chairperson) of the Siliguri Mahakuma Parishad.

Arun Ghosh has been appointed as the Sabhadhipati of the Siliguri Mahakuma Parishad and Roma Reshmi Ekka as the Saha-Sabhadhipati.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *