Former GJM leader B. P. Bajgain and others join BJP

Siliguri, 12th January: B. P. Bajgain, the former spokesperson of Gorkha Janmukti Morcha (GJM) Bimal faction, during an event in Siliguri held the Bharatiya Janata Party's (BJP) flag.

Other prominent figures including Swaraj Thapa, Shankar Adhikari also joined the BJP in the said event. Darjeeling MP Raju Bista, Siliguri Organizational BJP President Praveen Agarwal, Darjeeling MLA Neeraj Zimba and other leaders welcomed the new members to the party.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.