WB Election Result 2021: Neeraj Zimba and Keshav Raj Sharma locked in neck to neck fight in Darjeeling

Darjeeling, 02nd May: BJP candidate Neeraj Zimba and Independent candidate Keshav Raj Sharma of Gorkha Janmukti Morcha (GJM) Binay faction are locked in a neck-to-neck fight the very moment the counting of votes kickstarted today morning.

As per the early trends, BJP candidate Neeraj Tamang Zimba was leading with 18,461, followed by Independent candidate Keshav Raj Sharma with 17,705 and Independent candidate Pemba Tshering of GJM Bimal faction with 11,894. However, as of the Round 06 report, Keshav Raj Sharma stands with 20,365, while Zimba with 20,086.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.