WB election 2021: 13 development boards to support the candidates announced by GJM Binay Tamang faction

Siliguri, 23rd March: During a press conference in Siliguri on Tuesday, the representatives of 13 development boards extended their support to the candidates fielded by the Gorkha Janmukti Morcha Binay Tamang faction for the 2021 Bengal assembly elections in Darjeeling, Kurseong, and Kalimpong constituencies.

LangSong Tamsang, president of the development boards, spoke in support of TMC in Terai and Dooars. They stated that they will support Keshav Raj Pokhrel in Darjeeling, Ruden Sada Lepcha in Kalimpong, and Tshering Lama Dahal in Kurseong.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.