Ward No. 29 TMC Committee distributed ration among 150 needy

Siliguri, 06th September: The Ward No. 29 Trinamool Congress Committee, on Sunday, distributed rice, pulses, oil, vegetables, milk, sanitizers, and masks among 150 needy people in the locality.

Banga Ratna winner Bharati Ghosh, Janardan Maharaj of Deshbandhu Para’s Narottam Gaudiya Math, veteran Trinamool leader Vijay Dey, No-2 Town Mahila TMC President Sushmita Basu Maitra, local Trinamool leader Narayan Das, and many others were present during the programme.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *