BJP’s District Committee formed in Kharibari

Kharibari, 10th February: The District Committee of the Bharatiya Janata Party has been formed in Kharibari to strengthen the party. Dilip Baroi of Naxalbari block and Uttam Singh of Kharibari block have been selected as Secretaries in the newly constituted committee. The District President of BJP, Praveen Agarwal, informed that a committee is constituted every three years on behalf of the party.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *