30 DYFI members joined TMC in Naxalbari

Naxalbari, 21st August: 30 members of DYFI Hatighisa local committee and secretary Joy Das joined Trinamool Congress during a meeting at the Hatighisa party office in Naxalbari block. District vice-president Amar Sinha handed over the party flag to the new members.

Later, a rally was held with the party leaders and workers.
Amar Sinha said that the new members will increase the strength of the party.

Block Yuva President Arun Ghosh, Ashraf Ansari, Amit Roy, Jayanta Mallick, and others were present at the programme.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.