West Bengal polls 2021: BJP releases list of candidates for 4th phase

After the release of the list of candidates for the last four phases for the Bengal Assembly Elections 2021, the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) on Thursday released another list of candidates for the 4th phase of Bengal elections.

As per the list, Sarvanti Chatterjee and Baishali Dalmiya to contest from Behala Paschim and Bally constituencies, respectively

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *