West Bengal elections 2021: Congress releases list of star campaigners

After the Bharatiya Janata Party, the Congress party on Friday released the list of 30-star campaigners for the upcoming West Bengal assembly elections.

The names of the party’s chief Sonia Gandhi, former-PM Dr Manmohan Singh, Rahul Gandhi, Priyanka Gandhi Vadra, Sachin Pilot, Navjot Singh Sidhu, Abhijit Mukherjee, and other party leaders are mentioned in the list.

The Congress’s Central Election Committee also held a meeting today to finalize candidates for Kerala, West Bengal, and Assam assembly elections.

(Internet Inputs)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *