Dhupguri Municipality holds meeting with puja committees

Dhupguri, 28th September: On Tuesday, the Dhupguri Municipality and police administration held a meeting with the puja committees under Dhupguri Municipality and officials of various departments.

It has been learned that a meeting was held with Dhupguri police officials, fire brigade, power department, land and land reform department, and members of 41 puja committees in the municipal area.

The meeting was attended by Dhupguri Municipality Chairperson Bharati Barman, Deputy Pradhan Rajesh Kumar Singh, IC of Dhupguri Police Station Sujay Tunga, WBSEDCL Officer Aranya Roy, Fire Department Officer Biplab Thakur, Land and Land Reforms Officer Prasenjit Banerjee and committee members.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *