CPRM announces their candidates for WB polls

Darjeeling, 23rd March: Communist Party of Revolutionary Marxists (CPRM), on Tuesday, announced its three candidates for the West Bengal assembly elections 2021.

As per the announcement, Sunil Rai will be contesting from the Darjeeling assembly, Arun Ghatani from Kurseong, and Kishor Pradhan from Kalimpong.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *