BJP releases Bengal candidates for 5th phase

The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) on Thursday released another list of candidates for the fifth phase of Bengal Assembly Elections 2021.

As per the list, Shankar Ghosh will be contesting from the Siliguri assembly constituency, whereas Sikha Chatterjee and Sujit Singha will be contesting from Dabgram-Fulabari and Jalpaiguri constituencies, respectively.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *