50 families left BJP and joined TMC

Siliguri, 01st August: On Sunday, around 50 BJP families from 19/89 part of ​​Ambikanagar area of ​​Fulbari Gram Panchayat No. 1 under Dabgram Fulbari Assembly constituency joined the Trinamool Congress.

The party flag was handed over to the new members by several leaders including the regional president Mohammad Ahid and Goutam Goswami.

Dabgram Fulbari Yuva Trinamool Congress General Secretary Goutam Goswami, Trinamool Block Youth President Kishore Mandal, INTTUC President Sukanta Kar, and several other TMC leaders were present at the programme.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *