Trinamool Congress Women’s Booth Committee set up in Naxalbari zone

Naxalbari, 14th January: A booth committee of Trinamool Congress was set up at Satbhaiya under the Naxalbari zone. The party’s Block President Pritvish Roy, Zonal President Arun Ghosh, Booth President Viren Sarkar, and many other activists were present in the event.

In this regard, Booth President Viren Sarkar stated that a Women’s Booth Committee is being formed to strengthen the party. In view of this, a Women’s Booth Committee was formed in Booth No 25/80 of Satbhaiya.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *