SMC’s Ward No 5 Trinamool Congress Committee submitted memorandum to Ward Councilor in Siliguri

Siliguri, 11th June: On behalf of Siliguri Municipal Corporation’s (SMC’s) Ward No. 5 Trinamool Congress Committee, a memorandum was submitted to the Ward Councilor, Anita Mahato. During this, Trinamool Congress Committee President Manoj Mishra, Jai Prakash Yadav, Kamod Paswan, Nabin Mandal, Goutam Das, and others were present.

According to reports, today, the members of the Ward’s Trinamool Congress Committee submitted the memorandum with regard to solving various problems faced by the ward residents, including, proper functioning of the SWM system, weekly spraying of insecticides, and fixing a specific time to meet the Ward Councilor.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *