TMC's 100 members join BJP in Siliguri

Siliguri, 15th March: 100 people from Siliguri’s Ward No. 36 left Trinamool Congress(TMC) and joined the Bharatiya Janata Party( BJP) on Saturday night under the leadership of BJP No. 7 Mandal Yuva President Kiran Ghosh.

As per the report, a meeting was also held along with the youth leaders. BJP Yuva Morcha District President Kanchan Debnath, Yuva Morcha District General Secretary Sourav Sarkar, and Vikramaditya Mandal were present during the meeting.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.