Siliguri Youth Smile Social Organization Inaugurated

The Siliguri Youth Smile Social Organization was inaugurated in the ground of A.D. Sharma Tribal Junior Basic School of Tumbajot in Matigara, Darjeeling District.

In the event, Mengma Sherpa was felicitated by the organization for his contribution in the social activities. Numerous sports events had also been organized for the school students.

The members of the organization include President Shiv Kumar Singh, Vice President Anup Thakur, Secretary Mohd. Irfan and the Joint Secretary Ali Akbar.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.