New chairman of T.M.C. elected in Jalpaiguri district

Rajganj, 12th July (Sushmita Biswas)

The Legislator of Rajganj, Khageshwar Roy, has been elected as the new Trinamool Congress Chairman of Jalpaiguri District.

The Trinamool Congress Workers greeted him warmly with a bouquet of flowers when he returned to Siliguri from Kolkata, today.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.