Naxalbari Zone-2 Trinamool Congress greets the New District President

Kharibari, 14th October: A greeting ceremony for the New District President, Ranjan Sarkar, was organized at the party office on behalf of the Naxalbari Zone-2 Trinamool Congress. During the occasion, Rajya Sabha member Shanta Chhetri, Amar Sinha of the committee, Naxalbari Block President Prithvish Roy, Zone President Arun Ghosh, Viren Sarkar, Satyanarayan Goswami, Palash Sutradhar and a large number of activists were present.

During the programme, the new President of Darjeeling District Trinamool Congress, Ranjan Sarkar, was greeted with a bouquet. Also, Rajya Sabha member, Shanta Chhetri, was presented with the bouquet. Ranjan Sarkar, who visited Naxalbari and Maniram after being elected as the District President, was heartily welcomed by the workers. During the programme, District President Ranjan Sarkar appealed to the workers present to strengthen the organization.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.