Kharibari Anchal Lok Shilpi Trinamool Congress Committee constituted

A Lok Shilpi Committee of 21 people was constituted by holding a meeting at the Kharibari Anchal Trinamool Congress party office.

On this occasion, a large number of workers were present along with Khoribadi divisional Trinamool Congress President Hiranmoy Roy, Lok Shilpi District member Hiran Roy and Kharibari Lok Shilpi President Satya Kumar Singh.

Giving the above information, Kharibari Lok Shilpi President Satya Kumar Singh said that the Kharibari Zone Public Shilpi Committee has been constituted for the purpose of strengthening the party. Kalicharan Burman has been appointed as the President of Kharibari Anchal Lok Shilpi Committee.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.