Assembly by-election: Announcement of names of BJP candidates

New Delhi, 29th September: The BJP has announced its candidates for the assembly by-elections to be held in 17 states on Sunday. The BJP has released a list of 32 candidates, including the names of candidates for the by-elections in Uttar Pradesh, Bihar, Odisha, Chhattisgarh, Assam, Himachal Pradesh, Kerala, Meghalaya, Madhya Pradesh, Punjab, Rajasthan, Sikkim, and Telangana seats. The by-elections will be held on October 21 for 64 assembly seats in 17 states.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.