2 members of Bhetaguri No-1 Gram Panchayat joins TMC

Coochbehar, 11th October: Once again, after leaving BJP, 2 members of Bhetaguri No-1 Gram Panchayat namely Dilip Barman and Kakali Modak joined TMC. Besides, Nayan Miya, a member of Goborchora Nayarhat Gram Panchayat also joined TMC.

In a press conference held in the residence of MLA of Dinhata Udayan Guha, the MLA himself handed over the party flag to them on Friday morning.

The MLA stated that many people had switched to BJP because of their differences with the party, but they too have joined TMC now.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.